Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018

    Over all my stay was fine room was great everything else was fine

    Front desk staff wasn't very friendly breakfast sausage was not good pool seemed to have a lot of chemical in it
    I liked the basketball hoop idea and games in the pool area
    THOMAS
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chante
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 29, 2018
    Friendliness, cleanliness & great breakfast.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 20, 2017

    Fair value for purpose of trip.

    Wireless signal sucks. Constantly dropped the internet connection on 4 different devices.
    Clean and comfortable beds. Good variety hot and cold breakfast.
    Tori
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 30, 2017
    The bed was comfy the pool was nice and the breakfast was exceptional I think the only thing is rearrange the breakfast area make all the hot food in one spot to much jumping around other then that will come back!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doug
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 8, 2017

    Relax, put your feet up!

    Coffee not being ready during my breakfast sitting. Not the end of my day. But, usually helps gettin' going! Hahaha
    After a 200 plus mile motorcycle ride the day I arrived, I was able to put my feet up on a comfortable bed without any concerns about the room.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2017

    Great family place

    Staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was great too!
    Loray
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2017

    Great one night stay.

    Large clean room!! Mini fridge and microwave. Tv with lots of channels. Nice pool.
    GARETT
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 12, 2017

    Staff was helpful and very friendly

    Sidewalks very icy.
    accommodations were great
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 14, 2016

    AmericInn Lodge & Suites New London is worth the stay!

    We unknowingly came during a hunting weekend so there were lots of people coming and going with cases of beer every time we were in the lobby.
    Nice property. Quiet rooms. Great staff. Morning breakfast had corned beef hash which was a nice treat.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 2, 2016

    Good place to stay in New London

    Tried the complimentary breakfast once. Not good. "Eggs" were disk-shaped, although selection was adequate.
    Staff was always pleasant and helpful. Pool/hot tub were good. Room was always clean.
    Chuck
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 31, 2016

    Overpriced!!!!

    The price
    Over priced for this type of hotel
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.