This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don
    us
    9.2
    November 20, 2017
    Fair value for purpose of trip.
    Wireless signal sucks. Constantly dropped the internet connection on 4 different devices.
    Clean and comfortable beds. Good variety hot and cold breakfast.
    Tori
    us
    8.3
    October 30, 2017
    The bed was comfy the pool was nice and the breakfast was exceptional I think the only thing is rearrange the breakfast area make all the hot food in one spot to much jumping around other then that will come back!
    us
    10
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doug
    us
    9.2
    August 8, 2017
    Relax, put your feet up!
    Coffee not being ready during my breakfast sitting. Not the end of my day. But, usually helps gettin' going! Hahaha
    After a 200 plus mile motorcycle ride the day I arrived, I was able to put my feet up on a comfortable bed without any concerns about the room.
    Matthew
    us
    9.6
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    us
    10
    May 8, 2017
    Great family place
    Staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was great too!
    Loray
    us
    10
    April 23, 2017
    Great one night stay.
    Large clean room!! Mini fridge and microwave. Tv with lots of channels. Nice pool.
    GARETT
    us
    9.6
    February 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    us
    10
    January 12, 2017
    Staff was helpful and very friendly
    Sidewalks very icy.
    accommodations were great
    Scott
    us
    10
    December 14, 2016
    AmericInn Lodge & Suites New London is worth the stay!
    We unknowingly came during a hunting weekend so there were lots of people coming and going with cases of beer every time we were in the lobby.
    Nice property. Quiet rooms. Great staff. Morning breakfast had corned beef hash which was a nice treat.
    Charles
    us
    9.2
    August 2, 2016
    Good place to stay in New London
    Tried the complimentary breakfast once. Not good. "Eggs" were disk-shaped, although selection was adequate.
    Staff was always pleasant and helpful. Pool/hot tub were good. Room was always clean.
    Chuck
    us
    2.5
    July 31, 2016
    Overpriced!!!!
    The price
    Over priced for this type of hotel
    David
    us
    10
    July 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROBERT
    us
    7.5
    March 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gloria
    us
    9.6
    March 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kurt
    us
    7.5
    February 22, 2016
    Not Bad !!!!
    The full breakfast SHOULD include REAL eggs!!! Not the rectangle egg like substance that was served. How hard is it too scramble real eggs? Doesn't take long!! They did have hard boiled eggs at least, stick to those !!!
    Clean room, nice pool area, quiet and quaint location.
Close