Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffreyb414
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milton
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 28, 2018
    No dislikes
    Nice
    Jerry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felix
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 15, 2018

    Great

    Nothing
    Breakfast
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terrance
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 23, 2018

    Worst place I have ever stayed in.

    The staff was very rude. They took our deposit because they said that we smoked in our room. They said they found cigarettes in our sink. We didnt put it there. They went through our things and found stuff and then told us they were going to call the cops. They went into our room many times while we were gone. We went up there for a wedding and were gone most the time. There was a video of us going outside to smoke. The manager there was very rude. We have been trying to contact corpt we are very upset with how they treated us. We asked for our depoist back and she wouldnt give it to us. They had no proof we smoked in there. I had some stuff missing from me. I want a full refund but no one will contact me or my husband, this place is very shady and I will never tell anyone to go here. I think this place is a joke.
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018

    Over all my stay was fine room was great everything else was fine

    Front desk staff wasn't very friendly breakfast sausage was not good pool seemed to have a lot of chemical in it
    I liked the basketball hoop idea and games in the pool area
    THOMAS
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chante
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 29, 2018
    Friendliness, cleanliness & great breakfast.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 20, 2017

    Fair value for purpose of trip.

    Wireless signal sucks. Constantly dropped the internet connection on 4 different devices.
    Clean and comfortable beds. Good variety hot and cold breakfast.
    Tori
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 30, 2017
    The bed was comfy the pool was nice and the breakfast was exceptional I think the only thing is rearrange the breakfast area make all the hot food in one spot to much jumping around other then that will come back!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doug
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 8, 2017

    Relax, put your feet up!

    Coffee not being ready during my breakfast sitting. Not the end of my day. But, usually helps gettin' going! Hahaha
    After a 200 plus mile motorcycle ride the day I arrived, I was able to put my feet up on a comfortable bed without any concerns about the room.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 27, 2018

    Great property &

Loading reviews...